friday favorites

It’s finally Friday! Sorry about the hiatus yesterday- now I’m back with a roundup of my favorite internet links of the week.

1. This toddler negotiates his mom for a cupcake. “Listen, listen, listen, Linda.” So hilarious.

2. How to master a blow out. I’m so bad at it.

3. How to dice an onion.; which reminds me, my sister and I are taking a cooking class starting in April and I’m. so. excited!

4. Tips for getting longer lashes.

5. 10 best Elf products. So affordable without sacrificing quality!

6. Sweet potato mac and cheese. Yum.

7. A comedic interview between Zach Galifianakis and Obama.

8. 29 life-changing quesadillas.

9. How to put together a skincare routine.

10. 17 annoying clothing problems us ladies have to deal with.

Leave a Reply

