friday favorites

A round-up of my favorite internet links from the week! Happy Friday!

1. Divergent is in theaters! I can’t wait to see it this weekend!

2. I love this kid’s reaction to finding out he’s going to be a big brother.

3. I’m obsessed with keeping up with the Malaysian airliner disappearance. Anyone else?

4. Taco Bell is starting to serve breakfast next week. I know, I know: I’m so refined.

5. Cookie butter marshmallow swirl ice cream. Yes.

6. Creative uses of washi tape.

7. One of my favorite makeup bloggers, Kandee Johnson, did a hilarious series based on the muppets. So so funny.

8. This shirt.

9. 77 completely true facts that sound like lies.

10. These brave ladies let their boyfriends do their makeup.

Leave a Reply

